Where do I vote?

General Voting Day – Saturday, November 19, 2011 (8:00 am to 8:00 pm)

Voting Places on General Voting Day
Electors can vote at any of the voting places as follows. (The Local Government Act section 101 sets out requirements for voting places.)

1. Gleneagles Community Centre (6262 Marine Drive)
2. Eagle Harbour School (5575 Marine Drive)
3. Rockridge Secondary School (5350 Headland Drive)
4. Presbyterian Church (2893 Marine Drive)
5. Irwin Park Elementary School (2455 Haywood Avenue)
6. Seniors’ Activity Centre (695 21st Street)
7. Hollyburn Elementary School (1329 Duchess Avenue)
8. Ridgeview Elementary School (1250 Mathers Avenue)
9. Sentinel Secondary School (1250 Chartwell Drive)
10. Westcot Elementary School (760 Westcot Road)

– Advance voting  is held at Municipal Hall at 750 17th Street
– Mail ballot voting  is available to eligible electors

For the official 2011 Voting page on the West Vancouver Municipality Website, you can go here.

This entry was posted in 2011 Election and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Where do I vote?

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s